Services

Entretien ventillation - Air Ambiant

Maintenance

Inspection - Air Ambiant

Inspection

Réparation - Air Ambiant

Repair

Modernisation de vos équipements - Air ambiant

Modernization

Service 24 heures

24h service

Service professionel

Professional

End of warranty inspection

Following a detailed inspection, a personalized report will be provided to you. You will then be able to demand from your supplier the correction of the problematic items detected during the inspection, before the end of the warranty and all at his expense. Interesting non!

Maintenance and Inspection Services

According to a pre-established schedule, general maintenance or an inspection will be performed in your equipment. A follow-up report will be provided to you after each maintenance. In the event of an inspection, you will receive a follow-up report, indicating, by priority, the various maintenance activities which should be performed. What a great planning tool for your maintenance teams!

Modernization

Often, simply changing or modifying a few items is enough to give new life to your equipment. Our motto is: we are solution providers, try our solutions!

Aftermarket/Spare parts services for all brands

Customer Service Access

Your personalized Customer Service access will enable you to track all the activities related to the each service of your equipment since the start. This is the unique service Air Ambiant offers to its Customers with as part of our maintenance contract.

OUR PROJECTS

AIR AMBIANT LM INC.

2600 Jean-Désy
Longueuil, QC J4G 1G5
450 670-7077

RBQ : 5766-9863-01

RBQ : 5766-9863-01

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Services

Entretien ventillation - Air Ambiant

Entretien

Inspection - Air Ambiant

Inspection

Réparation - Air Ambiant

Réparation

Modernisation de vos équipements - Air ambiant

Modernisation

Service 24 heures

Service 24h

Service professionel

Professionnel

Inspection de fin de garantie

À la suite d’une inspection minutieuse, un rapport personnalisé vous sera remis. Pour les items problématiques détectés lors de l’inspection, vous pourrez alors demander au fournisseur de les corriger avant la fin de sa garantie et le tout à ses frais. Intéressant non !

Service de maintenance  et inspection

Suivant un calendrier pré établi, une maintenance générale ou une inspection sera faite sur vos équipements. Un rapport de suivi vous sera remis après chaque maintenance. Dans le cas d’une inspection, vous recevrez un rapport de suivi indiquant, par priorités, les divers travaux de maintenance à faire. Quel formidable outils de planification pour vos équipes de maintenance !

Modernisation

Souvent juste changer ou modifier quelques items suffit pour redonner une nouvelle vie à vos équipements. Notre devise le dit, nous sommes des créateurs de solution, utilisez-nous!

Service de pièces de rechange toutes marques

Accès client service

Votre accès client service personnalisé vous permettra de faire un suivi de toutes les activités liées au service de vos équipements et ce depuis le début. Service unique que Air Ambiant offre à ses clients ayant un contrat de maintenance

NOS RÉALISATIONS

AIR AMBIANT LM INC.

2600 Jean-Désy
Longueuil, QC J4G 1G5
450 670-7077

RBQ : 5766-9863-01

RBQ : 5766-9863-01

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.